How to delete your Facebook account
Facebook does not directly allow you to permanently remove your Facebook account.
How can I permanantly delete my Facebook account?
Facebook does not directly allow you to permanently remove your Facebook account. At best, you can go to Account settings > Security and deactivate your account. Deactivating the account removes your profile visibility from Facebook and even any added friends will not be able to view or post to your page.
However, it keeps your profile, all your updates and photographs intact — these can be recovered simply by logging back in with your username and password. However, if you have made up your mind and want to permanently delete your account then you will have to submit a request for account deletion to Facebook.
In your browser go to http:// goo.gl/2PSei, log in to your Facebook account and on the page that opens, click the 'Submit' button to request for account deletion.
To complete the process, you will have to stay away from Facebook for the next 14 days — don't even login to your account to check if its working or not. After 14 days, your Facebook account will be permanently deleted, along with all the data — photos, videos and links shared by you.